May 18, 2024

IZ*ONE – Oneiric Diary (Album Lyrics) (English & Romanized)

IZ*ONE – Oneiric Diary (幻想日記) (Album)

About This Album

Band: IZ*ONE
Album: Oneiric Diary (幻想日記)
Songs: 8
Genres: kpop
Released Date: June 15, 2020

Tracklist & Lyrics

Lyrics are available in English Translation and Romanized Lyrics.

01. Welcome
02. Secret Story of the Swan (환상동화)
03. Pretty
04. Merry-Go-Round (회전목마)
05. Rococo
06. With*One
07. Secret Story of the Swan (Japanese ver.)
08. Merry-Go-Round (Japanese ver.)

External Links

Official album for IZ*ONE “Oneiric Diary (幻想日記)” is available on:
iTunes, Apple Music :
Spotify :

Follow IZ*ONE on:
Instagram :
Twitter :
Facebook :
Fancafe :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)