May 18, 2024

Selena Gomez – RevelaciĆ³n – EP (Lyrics & English Translations)

Selena Gomez – RevelaciĆ³n – EP

(Official album cover)

About This Album

Artist: Selena Gomez
Album: RevelaciĆ³n – EP
Translation: Revelation
Tracks: 7
Main Genres: pop, reggaeton & reggae
Release Date: March 12, 2021

Tracklist & Lyrics

Lyrics are available in Spanish and its English Translation.

01. De Una Vez
02. Buscando Amor
03. Baila Conmigo (with Rauw Alejandro)
04. DĆ”melo To’ (with Myke Towers)
05. Vicio
06. AdiĆ³s
07. Selfish Love (with DJ Snake)

External Links

Official album for Selena Gomez “RevelaciĆ³n – EP” is available on:

Follow Selena Gomez on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)