October 3, 2023
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Bad Bunny – El Último Tour Del Mundo (Album) Lyrics & English Translations


(Official album cover)

About This Album

Artist: Bad Bunny
Album: El Último Tour Del Mundo (EUTDM)
Translation: The Last Tour of the World
Tracks: 16
Genres: pop, reggaeton, r&b, rap, trap, rock
Release Date: November 27, 2020

Tracklist & Lyrics

Click on one song to see its Translation to English.

01. El Mundo Es Mio
02. Te Mudaste
03. Hoy Cobré
04. Maldita Pobreza
05. La Noche de Anoche (feat. ROSALÍA)
06. Te Deseo Lo Mejor
07. Yo Visto Así
08. Haciendo Que Me Amas
09. Booker T
10. La Droga
11. Dakiti (feat. Jhay Cortez)
12. Trellas
13. Sorry Papi (feat. ABRA)
14. 120
15. Antes Que Se Acabe
16. Cantares De Navidad

Featurings in this album

External Links

Official album for Bad Bunny “El Último Tour del Mundo” is available on:

Follow Bad Bunny on:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/badbunnypr/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/sanbenito
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BadBunnyOfficial/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *