June 14, 2024

Black Eyed Peas – Translation (Album Lyrics) English Translations

Black Eyed Peas – Translation (Album)

About This Album

Artist: Black Eyed Peas
Album: Translation
Tracks: 15
Genres: dance, pop, electronic
Released Date: June 19, 2020

Tracklist and Translations

01. Ritmo (Bad Boys for Life) (with J. Balvin)
02. Feel the Beat (feat. Maluma)
03. Mamacita (feat. Ozuna & J. Rey Soul)
04. Girl Like Me (feat. Shakira)
05. Vida Loca (feat. Nicky Jam & Tyga)
06. No Mañana (feat. El Alfa El Jefe)
07. Tonta Love (feat. J. Rey Soul)
08. Celebrate
09. Todo Bueno (feat. Piso 21)
10. Duro Hard (feat. Becky G)
11. Mabuti (feat. French Montana)
12. I Woke Up
13. Get Loose Now
14. Action
15. News Today

Featurings in this album

External Links

Official album for Black Eyed Peas “Translation” is available on:

Follow Black Eyed Peas on:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bep/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/bep
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/blackeyedpeas/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)