September 21, 2023
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

BTS – MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 ~ The Journey ~ (Album Lyrics) English & Romaji

BTS – MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 ~ The Journey ~ (ALBUM)

About This Album

Band: BTS
Album: MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 ~ The Journey ~
Songs: 13
Genres: j-pop
Released Date: July 15, 2020

MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 ~ The Journey ~ is the new album in Japanese made by the South-Korean band BTS. Majority of songs in this album are adaptations of songs in Korean to Japanese and some of them were dropped a long time ago (such as: Airplane pt.2 Japanese Ver. and Fake Love Japanese Ver.) and other songs were dropped on the album release date (July, 15th). Besides that there are three songs that are not adaptations: Stay Gold, Lights and Your Eyes Tell, besides the intro and outro of the album.

Tracklist & Lyrics

Lyrics are available in English Translation and Romaji Lyrics.

01. INTRO: Calling
02. Stay Gold
03. Boy With Luv (Japanese Ver.)
04. Make It Right (Japanese Ver.)
05. Dionysus (Japanese Ver.)
06. IDOL (Japanese Ver.)
07. Airplane pt.2 (Japanese Ver.)
08. FAKE LOVE (Japanese Ver.)
09. Black Swan (Japanese Ver.)
10. ON (Japanese Ver.)
11. Lights
12. Your Eyes Tell
13. OUTRO: The Journey

External Links

Official album for BTS “MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 ~ The Journey ~” is available on:

Follow BTS on:

Official MV

BTS – Stay Gold

BTS – Airplane pt.2 (Japanese Ver.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *