October 3, 2023
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Jhay Cortez – TIMELEZZ (ALBUM) Lyrics & English Translations


(Official album cover)

About This Album

Artist: Jhay Cortez
Tracks: 17
Main Genres: reggaeton, pop
Release Date: September 3, 2021

Tracklist & Lyrics

Lyrics are available in Spanish and its English Translation.

01. Dilema
02. Tokyo
03. Esta Dejá
04. Ley Seca (feat. Anuel AA)
05. Los Rompediskoteca
06. En Mi Cuarto (feat. Skrillex)
07. Mi Vicio
08. Dale Como Es
09. Nos Matamos
10. Ropa Interior (feat. Kendo Kaponi)
11. Los Bandoleros (feat. Arcángel)
12. Me Extraña
13. Dile (Homenaje)
14. Christian Dior
15. Los Bo (feat. Myke Towers)
16. Kobe En LA 2.0
17. Eternamente (feat. Buscabulla)

Featurings in this album

External Links

Official album for Jhay Cortez “TIMELEZZ” is available on:
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/3AwzfcsXeljU7JkG5GQn8Y

Follow Jhay Cortez on:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jhaycortez/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jhaycortez
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jhaycortezmusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *