September 30, 2023
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Mariah – Normal (Album Lyrics) [English Translations]

Mariah – Normal (Album)

About This Album

Artist: Mariah
Album: Normal
Tracks: 7
Genres: reggaeton, pop, perreo
Released Date: July 31, 2020

Lyrics and English Translations of “Normal”, Mariah’s album dropped on July 31, 2020 which contains 7 tracks in collaboration with many Latin artists.

Tracklist & Lyrics

01. Tu Castigo (feat. Lyanno)
02. Perreito
03. Tócame (feat. Ñengo Flow)
04. Gracias
05. Taxi (feat. Guaynaa)
06. Perreito Remix (feat. Arcángel & Darell)
07. Gracias Remix (feat. Kenia Os & Andry Kiddos)

Featurings in this album

External Links

Official album for Mariah “Normal” is available on:
Official album is not available yet.

Follow Mariah on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *