September 30, 2023
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

TWICE – Eyes Wide Open (Album Lyrics) English & Romanized

TWICE – Eyes Wide Open (ALBUM)

About This Album

Album: Eyes Wide Open
Tracks: 13
Genre: kpop
Released Date: October 26, 2020

Tracklist & Lyrics

Lyrics are available in English Translation and Romanized Lyrics.

01. I Can’t Stop Me
02. Hell In Heaven
03. Up No More
04. Do What We Like
05. Bring It Back
06. Believer
07. Queen
08. Go Hard
09. Shot Clock
10. Handle It
11. Depend On You
12. Say Something
13. Behind The Mask

External Links

Official album for TWICE “Eyes Wide Open” is available on:

Follow TWICE on:
Official Homepage:
Official Fan’s:

Official MV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *