October 3, 2023
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

TXT – The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE (Album) English Translations, Hangul & Romanized Lyrics

TXT – The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE (ALBUM)

(Unofficial cover)

About This Album

Band: TXT (Tomorrow x Together)
Album: The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE
Tracks: 8
Genres: kpop & rock
Release Date: May 31, 2021

Tracklist & Lyrics

Every song has its translation to English, incluiding Hangul (Korean) and Romanized Lyrics.

01. Anti-Romantic
02. 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) (Ft. Seori)
03. Magic
04. Ice Cream (소악행)
05. What if I had been that PUMA (밸런스 게임)
06. No Rules
07. Dear Sputnik (디어 스푸트니크)
08. Frost

External Links

Official album for TXT “The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE” is available on:
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/5Zdr9vactwnJH4Vpe9Mid9

Follow TXT on:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/txt_bighit
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TXT_bighit
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TXT.bighit
Weibo: https://www.weibo.com/TXTbighit
Youku: http://i.youku.com/txtbighit

Official MV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *